top of page

Barbara Morgan Award


Keira Daibes

Cove Tigers


Ashleigh Heinze

Morialta Uniting


Charlotte Moore

Henley Sharks

This award is presented in honour of Mrs Barbara Morgan, for the Fairest and Most Brilliant player in the 17/1 grade (winter competition). The two umpires for each 17/1 match independently submit a vote for their choice (1st, 2nd and 3rd). The votes are counted and the award is presented at the Annual Awards Dinner.

2023 Results
Overall Results

Results by Club

Past Winners

bottom of page